Meet The Storage & Dock Team

Christine Moore

Christine Moore

Sales Coordinator
Phone: (910) 839-2120
Mobile: (910) 367-6271
Fax: (910) 239-9403
christine@atlanticmarine.com

John Mobley

John Mobley

Yard Operations Manager
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 367-6267
Fax: (910) 256-8530
john@atlanticmarine.com

Alec Taylor

Alec Taylor

Forklift Opertator
Mobile: (910) 742-5804
alec@atlanticmarine.com

John Emmart

John Emmart

Forklift Operator
john.emmart@atlanticmarine.com

Eric Winner

Eric Winner

Forklift Operator
eric@atlanticmarine.com

Brian Horan

Brian Horan

Dock House Attendant
Phone: (910) 256-9911
brian@atlanticmarine.com

Mara MacKenzie

Mara MacKenzie

Dock House Attendant
Phone: (910) 256-9911
mara@atlanticmarine.com

Julia Buehler

Julia Buehler

Dock Hand