Meet The Service Team

Richard Lane

Richard Lane

Service Center Director
Phone: (910) 839-2104
Mobile: (910) 367-6270
richard@atlanticmarine.com

Buddy Mercer

Buddy Mercer

Service Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2092
Mobile: (910) 540-5762
buddy@atlanticmarine.com

Greg Lovell

Greg Lovell

Service Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2093
Mobile: (910) 523-8774
greg@atlanticmarine.com

Dara Hunter

Dara Hunter

Service Advisor
Phone: (910) 839-2091
Mobile: (910) 620-0383
dara@atlanticmarine.com

Paige Seitter

Paige Seitter

Service Advisor
Phone: (910) 839-2122
paige@atlanticmarine.com

Zach Wait

Zach Wait

Parts Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2121
Mobile: (910) 520-5412
zach@atlanticmarine.com

Brian MacKay

Brian MacKay

Parts
Phone: (910) 256-9911
brian.mackay@atlanticmarine.com

Mike Bland

Mike Bland

Rigging Shop Manager
Phone: (910) 256-0788
Mobile: (910) 465-6687
mike@atlanticmarine.com

Brad Phillips

Brad Phillips

Sales & Service Specialist
Phone: (910) 839-2113
Mobile: (910) 839-2113
brad@atlanticmarine.com

Jody Lang

Jody Lang

Yamaha Master Technician
jody@atlanticmarine.com

Bobby Bailey

Bobby Bailey

Rigging and Yamaha Technician
Mobile: (910) 660-3027
bobby@atlanticmarine.com

Dieter Kaune

Dieter Kaune

Yamaha Technician

Shawn West

Shawn West

Yamaha Technician
shawn@atlanticmarine.com

Rick Stanley

Rick Stanley

Yamaha Technician
rick@atlanticmarine.com

Thomas Moore

Thomas Moore

Yamaha Technician
thomas@atlanticmarine.com

David Sneed

David Sneed

Rigging Technician
david.sneed@atlanticmarine.com

Norris Floyd

Norris Floyd

Rigging Technician
norris@atlanticmarine.com

Russ Pond

Russ Pond

Rigging Technician
russ@atlanticmarine.com

Robbie Degrenier

Robbie Degrenier

Service Center Tech

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Service Center Tech

Gavin McCuskey

Gavin McCuskey

Service Center Tech

Allen Williams

Allen Williams

Service Center Tech
allen@atlanticmarine.com