Meet The Service Team

Richard Lane

Service Center Director
Phone: (910) 839-2104
Mobile: (910) 367-6270
richard@atlanticmarine.com

Buddy Mercer

Service Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2092
Mobile: (910) 540-5762
buddy@atlanticmarine.com

Dara Hunter

Service Advisor
Phone: (910) 839-2091
Mobile: (910) 620-0383
dara@atlanticmarine.com

Paige Seitter

Service Advisor
Phone: (910) 839-2122
paige@atlanticmarine.com

Zach Wait

Parts Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2121
Mobile: (910) 520-5412
zach@atlanticmarine.com

Brian MacKay

Parts
Phone: (910) 256-9911
brian.mackay@atlanticmarine.com

Mike Bland

Rigging Shop Manager
Phone: (910) 256-0788
Mobile: (910) 465-6687
mike@atlanticmarine.com

Brad Phillips

Sales & Service Specialist
Phone: (910) 839-2113
Mobile: (910) 839-2113
brad@atlanticmarine.com

Jody Lang

Yamaha Master Technician
jody@atlanticmarine.com

Bobby Bailey

Rigging and Yamaha Technician
Mobile: (910) 660-3027
bobby@atlanticmarine.com

Dieter Kaune

Yamaha Technician

Russ Pond

Rigging Technician
russ@atlanticmarine.com

Tyler Smith

Service Center Tech

Gavin McCuskey

Service Center Tech