Meet The Sales Team

Tom Harris

Tom Harris

Sales Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2115
Mobile: (910) 512-0385
tom@atlanticmarine.com

Brent Floyd

Brent Floyd

Assistant Sales Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2116
Mobile: (910) 471-6311
brent@atlanticmarine.com

Chris Camp

Chris Camp

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2108
Mobile: (910) 520-3058
chris@atlanticmarine.com

Hubbard Putney

Hubbard Putney

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2109
Mobile: (910) 612-9210
hubbard@atlanticmarine.com

Terri Barker

Terri Barker

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2112
Mobile: (910) 540‐9650
terri@atlanticmarine.com

Jim Sharpe

Jim Sharpe

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2110
Mobile: (910) 367-6269
jim@atlanticmarine.com

Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis

Business Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2111
Mobile: (910) 520-0128
Fax: (910) 685-7649 DIRECT
jordan@atlanticmarine.com

CHRISTINE MOORE

CHRISTINE MOORE

Sales Coordinator
Phone: (910) 839-2120
Mobile: (910) 367-6271
christine@atlanticmarine.com

Quinn Herring

Quinn Herring

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911
quinn@atlanticmarine.com

Kaileen Krainiak

Kaileen Krainiak

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911
kaileen@atlanticmarine.com

Donna Floyd

Donna Floyd

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 619-9966
donna@atlanticmarine.com

CARL HIATT

CARL HIATT

Sales Support
Phone: (910) 256-9911