Events

Upcoming events

 

Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Demo Day at the Marina – DETAILS


Saturday, July 13, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: A Day at the Masonboro Island – DETAILS COMING SOON!


Saturday, July 27, 2019 – Breakfast at the Marina – DETAILS COMING SOON!


Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Day Trip to Downtown Wilmington – DETAILS COMING SOON!


Friday-Sunday, September 6-9, 2019 – Wilmington Boat Show at Port City Marine – DETAILS COMING SOON!


Friday-Sunday, September 27-29, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Beaufort by Boat – DETAILS


Saturday, October 5, 2019 – Fall Fishing with Captain Jot Owens – DETAILS COMING SOON!


Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Lunch Cruise to Sailfish (Scott’s Hill) – DETAILS COMING SOON!


Friday, November 9, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Oyster Roast – DETAILS COMING SOON!


Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Toys for Tots Drive – DETAILS COMING SOON!

Our past events:

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019 – Ladies Boating Class – DETAILS


Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Day Trip to Bald Head Island – DETAILS


Thursday, May 23, 2019 – Ladies Boating Class – DETAILS


Thursday-Sunday, May 16-19, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Charleston by Boat – DETAILS


Saturday, April 27, 2019 – Dock House Grand Re-Opening – DETAILS


Wednesday & Thursday, April 17 & 18, 2019 – Capt. Kevin Hennessey presents a Two Night Boat Handling Course –DETAILS


Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Garmin Electronics Course – DETAILS


Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Demo Day – DETAILS


Friday, March 15, 2019 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Grady-White Boats Factory Tour, Greenville, NC – DETAILS


Saturday & Sunday, March 2 & 3, 2019 – Grady-White Boats Spring Show presented by Atlantic Marine – DETAILS


Friday, March 1, 2019 – Private Event


Friday-Sunday, February 8-10, 2019 – Raleigh Boat Show Pricing in the Showroom –DETAILS


Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – Ladies Boating Instruction – DETAILS


Saturday, November 3, 2018 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Fall on the River – DETAILS


Saturday, October 20, 2018 – Fall Fishing Seminar at the Showroom – DETAILS


Friday – Sunday, September 21-23, 2018 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Myrtle Beach Weekend Trip (SOS Week)DETAILS (Canceled due to Hurricane Florence)


Friday – Sunday, September 7-9, 2018 – Wilmington Boat Show – DETAILS


Saturday, August 11, 2018 – Cape Fear Grady Club: A Day at the Island: Rich Inlet – DETAILS


Saturday, August 18, 2018 – Demo Day and Cookout at the Marina


Saturday, July 21, 2018 – Chicken Wings and ’19s – Showroom from 11:00am until 2:00pm!


Saturday, July 14, 2018 – A Day on Bald Head IslandDETAILS


Saturday, June 16, 2018 – Cape Fear Grady Club: A Day at the Island: Masonboro – DETAILS


Thursday, June 7, 2018 – Ladies Boating Instruction with Captain Kevin HennesseyDETAILS


Saturday, June 2, 2018 – Breakfast at the Marina – 8:00am until 10:00am


Saturday, May 19, 2018 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Day Trip to Downtown WilmingtonDETAILS


Saturday, April 28, 2018 – Atlantic Marine Service Center Grand OpeningDETAILS


Friday, April 27, 2017 – Cape Fear Grady Club: Season Kickoff at Atlantic Marine’s New Service CenterDETAILS


Saturday, March 24, 2018 – Demo Day at the Marina – DETAILS!


Saturday, March 3, 2018 – Grady-White Boats Spring ShowDETAILS


Friday, March 2, 2018 – Private Event at the Showroom – CALL YOUR SALES REP FOR DETAILS


Friday, November 10, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Oyster Roast  –  DETAILS


Saturday, October 21, 2017  –  Breakfast at the Showroom  –  DETAILS


Friday, September 22 – Sunday, September 24, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Beaufort by Boat  –  DETAILS


Friday, September 8 – Sunday, September 10, 2017  –  Wilmington Boat Show at Port City Marina  –  DETAILS


Saturday, August 19, 2017  –  Atlantic Marine Customer Day Trip to Southport sponsored by the Cape Fear Grady Club – DETAILS


Saturday, August 12, 2017  –  Fishing Seminar with Captain Jot Owens, Cookout at Showroom – DETAILS


Friday, August 4, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Grady-White Plant Tour  –  DETAILS


Saturday, July 29, 2017  –  Demo Day and Burgers at the Marina  –  CANCELLED DUE TO FORECASTED INCLEMENT WEATHER.  DETAILS


Saturday, July 15, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: A Day at the Island – Rich Inlet –  DETAILS.


Saturday, June 24, 2017  –  Breakfast at the Marina  –  DETAILS


Saturday, June 6, 2017  –  Breakfast at the Showroom  –  DETAILS


Saturday, May 20, 2017  –  Cape Fear Grady Club: Bald Head Island Day Trip  –  DETAILS


Saturday, April 1, 2017  –  Demo Day at the Marina  –  DETAILS


Saturday, March 4, 2017  –  Grady-White Boats Spring Show at the Showroom  –  DETAILS


Friday, March 3, 2017  –  Private Event at the Showroom