Meet the Staff

Principals

DAVID FLOYD

President
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 620-8008
david@atlanticmarine.com

WILL FLOYD

Vice President
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 620-6192
Fax: (910) 256‐8530
will@atlanticmarine.com

Sales

Tom Harris

Sales Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2114
Mobile: (910) 512-0385
tom@atlanticmarine.com

Brent Floyd

Assistant Sales Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2116
Mobile: (910) 471-6311
brent@atlanticmarine.com

Chris Camp

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2108
Mobile: (910) 520-3058
chris@atlanticmarine.com

Hubbard Putney

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2109
Mobile: (910) 612-9210
hubbard@atlanticmarine.com

Pat Smith

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2112
Mobile: (910) 262-2368
pat@atlanticmarine.com

Jim Sharpe

Sales Representative
Phone: (910) 839-2110
Mobile: (910) 367-6269
jim@atlanticmarine.com

Jordan Davis

Business Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2111
Mobile: (910) 520-0128
Fax: (910) 685-7649 DIRECT
jordan@atlanticmarine.com

Molly McAllister

Marketing Assistant
Mobile: (910) 945-9093
molly@atlanticmarine.com

Service

Richard Lane

Service Center Director
Phone: (910) 839-2104
Mobile: (910) 367-6270
richard@atlanticmarine.com

Buddy Mercer

Service Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2092
Mobile: (910) 540-5762
buddy@atlanticmarine.com

Dara Hunter

Service Advisor
Phone: (910) 839-2091
Mobile: (910) 620-0383
dara@atlanticmarine.com

Zach Wait

Parts Manager
Phone: (910) 839-2121
Mobile: (910) 520-5412
zach@atlanticmarine.com

Mike Bland

Rigging Shop Manager
Phone: (910) 256-0788
Mobile: (910) 465-6687
mike@atlanticmarine.com

Brad Phillips

Sales & Service Specialist
Phone: (910) 839-2113
brad@atlanticmarine.com

Jody Lang

Yamaha Master Technician
jody@atlanticmarine.com

Bobby Bailey

Rigging and Yamaha Technician
Mobile: (910) 660-3027
bobby@atlanticmarine.com

Dieter Kaune

Yamaha Technician

Russ Pond

Rigging Technician
russ@atlanticmarine.com

Carl Hiatt

Sales & Service Support

Storage

John Mobley

Yard Operations Manager
Phone: (910) 256-9911
Mobile: (910) 367-6267
Fax: (910) 256-8530
john@atlanticmarine.com

Alec Taylor

Forklift Opertator
Mobile: (910) 742-5804
alec@atlanticmarine.com

Will Cordes

Dock House Staff

Administrative

KATHY JACOBI

Controller
Phone: (910) 839-2096
Fax: (910) 256-8530
kathy@atlanticmarine.com

REBEKAH BUTNER

Accounting
Phone: (910) 839-2102
Fax: (910) 256-8530
rebekah@atlanticmarine.com

Lara Hanks

Accounting
Phone: (910) 839-2103
Fax: (910) 256-8530
lara@atlanticmarine.com

Kim Stone

Accounting
Phone: (910) 839-2120
Fax: (910) 256-8530
kim@atlanticmarine.com

Donna Floyd

Mobile: (910) 619-9966
donna@atlanticmarine.com